If you are interested in holding the below board position, please email kcte_la@gmail.com


Current Board Members: 

Current President & Co-Membership:

Dr. Kristie Hofelich Ennis

Immediate Past President: 

Amy Clancy

First Vice President & Conference Chair 
Sarah Webster

Editor of Kentucky English Bulletin

Dr. Winn Wheeler

Editor of Kentucky English Bulletin

Dr. Jess Smith

Editor of Kentucky English Bulletin

Dr. Elizabeth Dinkins

Editor, KCTE/LA News & Web Site Editor: 

Dr. Hollye Wright

Executive Secretary: 

Dr. Jonathan S. Cullick


Patti Slagle 

NCTE Liaison Officer & Parliamentarian: 

Dr. Deborah Bell

SLATE Representative:

Kate Barrows

NCTE Writing Achievement Awards:

Cody McNeely

Membership Chair: 

Renee Boss

Writing Contest Coordinator: 

Dr. Emma Gibbs

Diversity Recruitment Chairperson/KY Writing Project Liaison:  

Kennita Ballard

Kentucky Department of Education Liaison & Web Site Editor:

Kristen Tinch